Barotseland administrator on Blog radio today

Join presenters Tuesday night on CROSSFIRE BLOG RADIO 27th August 2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time, 11am PST, 2pm EST      when we feature the Rt. Hon. Afumba Mombotwa, the Administrator General of Royal Barotseland Kingdom.

We will discuss the legality of his announcement and what this means to Zambia as a country as well as how he hopes to engage the Zambian Government on the way forward.

We will also discuss the roles of the people appointed in the Royal Barotseland transitional Government.

To participate call the show host on: 0 1 347 838 8065 (USA), 00 44 114 360 1992 (UK) or SKYPE: Mueti2004

To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire – See more at: http://barotsepost.com/index.php/en/frontnews/local-news/456-uk-based-crossfire-blog-radio-hosts-rt-hon-afumba-mombotwa-tuesday-night27th-august-2013-at-07-00pm-gmt-21-00hrs-zambian-time-11am-pst-2pm-est#sthash.SDS8R3AJ.dpuf

Share this post