MMD scoops Mpongwe

The MMD has scooped the Mpongwe parliamentary Seat.Former Works and Supply Minister Gabriel Namulambe has scooped the seat with over 7,843 votes and is followed by Keith Maila from the PF with 5,143votes.

Trailing the list is Noah Lundwe from the UPND with one thousand 4 hundred and 22 votes.

The Returning Officer Bobby Chitambo announced the results and declared Namulambe as the duly elected Member of Parliament for Mpongwe.


Share this post