Opposition MPs walk out of parliament

Opposition MPs walk out of parliament

UPND MPs and Independent MPs have walked out of parliament as Justice Minister Given Lubinda started Presenting Constitutional Amendment bill no. 10 to Parliament for second reading.

Only 3 opposition MPs who have been bought by bought by PF remained parliament.

Those who remained behind include among others, Solwezi West Member of Parliament Hon. Teddy Kasonso, Nalikwanda law maker Geoffrey Lungwangwa , Senganga Member of Parliament Mukumbuta Mulowa .

NDC Roan Member of Parliament Joseph Chisala also remained.


Share this post