Sata moves Sibuyunji distrcit from Central to Lusaka

President Michael Sata has moved the newly created district of Sibuyunji from Central to Lusaka province.
Earlier this week, Sata created two more districts in Central and Lusaka provinces.
The newly established districts are Rufunsa in Lusaka and Sibuyunji in Central Province.
But Wednesday evening, president Sata decided that Sibuyuni should be re-aligned from Central province to Lusaka.
According to president Sata, the move with improve service delivery to the new district.

Share this post